Leadership Directory

DIRECTORY LISTINGS

• NEED TO FIND YOUR REP? A COMPLETE ALPABETICAL LISTING.

TITLE NAME OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
MCCC Director Nicholas Camerota 17/231 755-4806 camerota@stcc.edu
President Daniel Hebert 17/201 755-4793 dhebert@stcc.edu
Interim Vice President Michele Nash  02/617  755-4159 mnash@stcc.edu
Secretary Denise Zarlengo 15/205 755-4455 zarlengo@stcc.edu
Treasurer Cynthia DeSellier  17/303 755-4574 cdesellier@stcc.edu
At Large(Day) Carole Dupont 02/529 755-4609 cdupont@stcc..edu
At Large
(Professional Staff)
Carol Flores 27/203 755-4525 cflores@stcc.edu
At Large (DCE) Cleo Mavrelion 13/312 755-4283 cmavrelion@stcc.edu
Grievance
Coordinator
Robert Rodgers 02/230  755-4130 brodgers@stcc.edu
Assistant Grievance
Coordinator
Michele Nash 02/617 755-4159 mnash@stcc.edu
Strategic
Action Coordinator
Nicholas Camerota 17/231 755-4806 camerota@stcc.edu
Past President Nicholas Camerota 17/231  755-4806  camerota@stcc.edu
Webmaster Cynthia DeSellier  17/303  755-4574 cdesellier@stcc.edu

Members in Training for Grievance:

Joe Maciaszek

Cynthia DeSellier